Departments

City Hall

PO Box 757
5517 Main Street
Flowery Branch, GA. 30542
770-967-6371

Hours of operation are Monday thru Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm.

Offices will be closed in recognition of the following 2017 holidays:

  • January 2, 2017 (Monday) – New Year Observed
  • January 16, 2017 (Monday) – M.L.K. Jr. B-day
  • April 14, 2017 (Friday) – Good Friday
  • May 29, 2017 (Monday) – Memorial Day
  • July 4, 2017 (Tuesday) – Independence Day
  • September 4, 2017 (Monday) – Labor Day
  • November 23, 2017 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving
  • November 24, 2017 (Friday) – Day after Thanksgiving
  • December 22, 2017 (Friday) – Christmas Eve
  • December 25, 2017 (Monday) – Christmas Day

Police Department

PO Box 757
5519 Main Street
Flowery Branch, GA. 30542
Emergency 911
Office 770-967-6336
Nights and weekends non-emergency 770-536-8812

Office Hours of operation are Monday thru Friday 8 am to 4:00 pm.

  • Fingerprinting Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9am – 11am ($10 for the 1st card and $5 for each additional card)
  • Criminal History Check Hours: Monday – Friday 10am – 2pm ($20.00 each)
  • Pouring License Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9am – 11am ($25 each)
Stormwater HOTLINE

Report any illegal dumping and/or discharge into stormwater systems. CALL (770) 533-7420 or e-mail jimmydfb@bellsouth.net.